background image
19th January 2019 

The Lileth holds monthly special events open to the public on a Saturday evening throughout the year. Multiple readings allows you to try a few of our in-house Mediums and Card readers for mini psychic readings. For a longer, in depth reading, please book a private reading.

Saturday 26th January 2019
New Years Hangover!
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments
Private readings extra 15

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Psychic Night
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments

Saturday 30th March 2019
Psychic Night
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments

Saturday 27th April 2019
Easter Fund Raising
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments
Private readings extra 15, Six Monthly Forecast extra 5

Saturday 25th May 2019
Psychic Night
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Summer Solstice
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments

Saturday 27th July 2019
Psychic Night
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments

Saturday 31st August 2019
Psychic Night
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments

Saturday 28th September 2019
Psychic Night
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments

Saturday 26th October 2019
Halloween Night!
7pm - Admission 15 includes mini psychic readings and refreshments
Private readings extra 15, Six Monthly Forecast extra 5

Saturday 30th November 2019
An Evening with Psychic Artist Helen Antoniou and Medium Leslie Turton
7pm - 8.30pm Admission 10 includes refreshments

Saturday 14th December 2019
Xmas Service
7pm - Admission free




























READINGS ARE FOR THE PURPOSE OF ENTERTAINMENT ONLY